Process GAEB tenders with the familiar Office programs, with Microsoft Excel, Word, OpenOffice or LibreOffice. With our solutions, you can carry out your tender calculations quickly and easily in the Office world. The software is compatible with every common Office package. It processes GAEB 90, GAEB 2000 and GAEB DA XML 3.3. With the additional programmes, you can create measurements and invoices or fill out EFB sheets 221 and 223 on the basis of a GAEB file.

GAEB-Online 2021 Solutions

GAEB-Online 202195.20

  • The solution for
    the single workstation

GAEB-Online 2021 USB190.40

  • The solution for
    the USB stick

GAEB-Online 2021 TS487.90*

  • The solution for
    Terminal Server (*from 3 users)

Additional language packages for GAEB-Online 2021

English95.20

  • Language package for English interface GAEB-Online 2021

French95.20

  • Language package for French interface GAEB-Online 2021

Polish95.20

  • Language package for Polish interface GAEB-Online 2021

Excel add-on programs for GAEB-Online 2021

Excel measurement119,-

  • Dimensions as DA11, GAEB X31
    and GAEB X89

Excel Measurem. XRech.142.80

  • Dimensions as DA11, GAEB X31,
    GAEB X89 and XRechnung 2.0

Excel EFB calculation95.20

  • Forms in Excel
    EFB 221 and EFB 223

You can download the information sheets for our Excel add-on programmes for GAEB-Online 2021 on the Information sheets page.

GAEB-Online 2021 - single user

With our solution GAEB-Online 2021 GAEB tenders can be processed directly with MS-Word® or MS-Excel®. With GAEB-Online 2021 tender prices can be entered and tenders can be submitted in the format DA84 format. The programme can be used with any standard Office package. It processes GAEB 90, GAEB 2000 and GAEB DA XML 3.3 in each of the exchange phases 81-86.

With GAEB-Online 2021, Excel files can also be converted into GAEB. This means that service specifications can be converted directly from an Excel spreadsheet into a GAEB format.

The single-user licence is bound to one computer by activation key. The licence can be transferred by the user to another computer. GAEB-Online 2021 Single User cannot be installed on a terminal server.

GAEB-Online 2021 - USB

In order to work on GAEB tenders both on the PC in the office and on the road on a notebook GAEB-Online 2021 USB the optimal solution. GAEB-Online 2021 USB is delivered on a USB stick and is started directly from the USB stick. Work in the office or on the road on a notebook - directly on the USB stick.

The functionality of GAEB-Online 2021 USB corresponds to GAEB-Online 2021 single user!

To use GAEB-Online 2021 USB, the USB stick must be connected to the computer. The USB stick cannot be used via the network.

GAEB-Online 2021 - TS (Terminal Server)

A special terminal server version of our programme is also available as GAEB-Online 2021 TS for Microsoft Windows Server 2008 R2 or higher with RDP. This version consists of the application and a software for licence management. Both are installed on the terminal server(s).

The functionality of GAEB-Online 2021 TS corresponds to GAEB-Online 2021 Single User!

The equipment of the terminal server(s) depends on the number of installed software and the number of users. The main memory for the terminal server should be at least 2 GB RAM + 1 GB per user. Please ensure that you have a sufficient number of licences for Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop Services (RDS = Remote Desktop Services, formerly Terminal Services).

GAEB-Online 2021 TS cannot be installed on a workstation or operated on a Windows server without RDP.

Language packages for GAEB-Online 2021

GAEB-Online 2021 is available in different languages. With additional language packages, the software GAEB-Online 2021 can also be used in English , French and Polish interface. The programme interface and all printouts are then in the language of the installed language package. All translations are stored in a text file and can still be adapted by the user.

The language packages can be used for the products GAEB-Online 2021, GAEB-Online 2021 USB and GAEB-Online 2021 TS.

All Excel add-on programmes are only available in German. The online help and the PDF manual are also only available in German. Support services by e-mail or via the support form on our homepage are also only available in German.

Excel measurement for GAEB-Online 2021

With the additional program Excel measurement for GAEB-Online 2021 is used to create allowances with free formulas according to REB 23.003 and to generate allowance files as DA11 or GAEB X31. The user transfers the GAEB specifications to a special Excel template, generates his measurements in Microsoft Excel and creates a DA11 file or GAEB X31 file from them. The Excel template generates an invoice that can be transmitted to the client as GAEB X89.

For our solution you need a licensed version GAEB-Online 2021 or GAEB-Online 2021 USB and the add-on programme Excel-Aufmaß for GAEB-Online 2021, as well as Microsoft Excel® from Excel® 2013.

Excel measurement XRechnung for GAEB-Online 2021

With the additional program Excel measurement XRechnung for GAEB-Online 2021 is used to create allowances with free formulas according to REB 23.003 and to generate allowance files as DA11 or GAEB X31. The user transfers the GAEB specifications to a special Excel template, generates his measurements in Microsoft Excel and creates a DA11 file or GAEB X31 file from them. The Excel template generates an invoice that can be sent to the client as GAEB X89 or XRechnung 2.0 with embedded PDF.

For our solution you need a licensed version of GAEB-Online 2021 or GAEB-Online 2021 USB and the add-on programme Excel-Aufmaß XRechnung for GAEB-Online 2021, as well as Microsoft Excel® from Excel® 2013.

Excel EFB calculation for GAEB-Online 2021

With the additional program Excel EFB calculation for GAEB-Online 2021 the EFB forms 221 and 223 are filled in on the basis of an original cost estimate. The GAEB specifications are exported as a master calculation using a special Excel template. The price sheets EFB 221 and EFB 223 are filled in from the original calculation.

For our solution you need a licensed version GAEB-Online 2021 or GAEB-Online 2021 USB and the add-on programme Excel EFB-Calculation for GAEB-Online 2021, as well as Microsoft Excel® from Excel® 2013.

What is GAEB-Online 2021 NOT?

GAEB-Online 2021 is NOT an AVA programme.

All prices are inclusive of VAT.

GAEB-Ausschreibungen mit den gewohnten Office-Programmen bearbeiten, mit Microsoft Excel, Word, OpenOffice oder LibreOffice. Mit unseren Lösungen führen Sie Ihre Angebotskalkulationen schnell und einfach in der Office-Welt durch. Die Software ist mit jedem gängigen Office-Paket kompatibel. Sie verarbeitet GAEB 90, GAEB 2000 und GAEB DA XML 3.3. Mit den Zusatzprogrammen erstellen Sie Aufmaße und Rechnungen oder füllen die EFB Blätter 221 und 223 auf Basis einer GAEB-Datei aus.

GAEB-Online 2021 Lösungen

GAEB-Online 202195,20

  • Die Lösung für
    den Einzelplatz

GAEB-Online 2021 USB190,40

  • Die Lösung für
    den USB-Stick

GAEB-Online 2021 TS487,90*

  • Die Lösung für
    Terminalserver (*ab 3 Benutzer)

Zusätzliche Sprachpakete für GAEB-Online 2021

Englisch95,20

  • Sprachpaket für englische Oberfläche GAEB-Online 2021

Französisch95,20

  • Sprachpaket für französiche Oberfläche GAEB-Online 2021

Polnisch95,20

  • Sprachpaket für polnische Oberfläche GAEB-Online 2021

Excel-Zusatzprogramme für GAEB-Online 2021

Excel Aufmaß119,-

  • Aufmaße als DA11, GAEB X31
    und GAEB X89

Excel Aufmaß XRech.190,40

  • Aufmaße als DA11, GAEB X31,
    GAEB X89 und XRechnung 2.0

Excel EFB-Kalkulation95,20

  • Formblätter in Excel
    EFB 221 und EFB 223

Die Informationsblätter für unsere Excel-Zusatzprogramme für GAEB-Online 2021 können Sie auf der Seite Informationsblätter laden.

GAEB-Online 2021 - Einzelplatz

Mit unserer Lösung GAEB-Online 2021 können GAEB-Ausschreibungen direkt mit MS-Word® oder MS-Excel® bearbeitet werden. Mit GAEB-Online 2021 können Angebotspreise erfasst und Angebote im Format DA84 abgegeben werden. Das Programm kann mit jedem gängigen Office-Paket genutzt werden. Es verarbeitet GAEB 90, GAEB 2000 und GAEB DA XML 3.3 jeweils in den Austauschphasen 81-86.

Mit GAEB-Online 2021 können auch Excel-Dateien in GAEB konvertiert werden. Es lassen sich damit Leistungsverzeichnisse direkt aus einer Excel-Tabelle in ein GAEB-Format konvertieren.

Die Einzelplatzlizenz ist per Aktivierungsschlüssel an einen Computer gebunden. Die Lizenz kann vom Anwender auf einen anderen Computer übertragen werden. GAEB-Online 2021 Einzelplatz kann nicht auf einem Terminalserver installiert werden.

GAEB-Online 2021 - USB

Um GAEB-Ausschreibungen sowohl auf dem PC im Büro als auch unterwegs auf einem Notebook zu bearbeiten, ist GAEB-Online 2021 USB die optimale Lösung. GAEB-Online 2021 USB wird auf einem USB-Stick ausgeliefert und direkt vom USB-Stick gestartet. Arbeiten im Büro oder unterwegs auf einem Notebook - direkt auf dem USB-Stick.

Die Funktionalität von GAEB-Online 2021 USB entspricht GAEB-Online 2021 Einzelplatz!

Um GAEB-Online 2021 USB nutzen zu können, muss der USB-Stick am Computer angeschlossen sein. Der USB-Stick kann nicht über das Netzwerk genutzt werden.

GAEB-Online 2021 - TS (Terminalserver)

Es steht für unser Programm auch eine spezielle Terminalserver Version als GAEB-Online 2021 TS für Microsoft Windows Server 2008 R2 oder höher mit RDP zur Verfügung. Diese Version besteht aus der Anwendung und einer Software zur Lizenzverwaltung. Beides wird auf dem oder den Terminalserver(n) installiert.

Die Funktionalität von GAEB-Online 2021 TS entspricht GAEB-Online 2021 Einzelplatz!

Die Ausstattung des oder der Terminalserver ist abhängig von der Anzahl der installierten Software- und der Anzahl der Benutzer. Der Arbeitsspeicher für den Terminalserver sollte mindestens 2 GB RAM + pro Benutzer 1 GB betragen. Bitte achten Sie auf eine ausreichende Lizenzanzahl an Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop Services (RDS = Remote Desktop Services, vormals Terminal Services).

GAEB-Online 2021 TS kann nicht auf einer Workstation installiert oder ohne RDP auf einem Windows Server betrieben werden.

Sprachpakete für GAEB-Online 2021

GAEB-Online 2021 steht in verschiedenen Sprachen zur Verfügung. Mit zusätzlichen Sprachpaketen kann die Software GAEB-Online 2021 auch in englischer, französischer und polnischer Oberfläche genutzt werden. Die Programmoberfläche und alle Druckausgaben sind dann in der Sprache des installieren Sprachpaketes. Alle Übersetzungen sind in einer Textdatei abgelegt und können vom Benutzer noch angepasst werden.

Die Sprachpakete können für die Produkte GAEB-Online 2021, GAEB-Online 2021 USB und GAEB-Online 2021 TS genutzt werden.

Alle Excel-Zusatzprogramme gibt es nur in deutscher Sprache. Ebenfalls ist die Online-Hilfe und das PDF-Handbuch nur in Deutsch verfügbar. Supportleistungen per E-Mail oder über das Supportformular auf unserer Homepage erbringen wir ebenfalls nur in deutscher Sprache.

Excel-Aufmaß für GAEB-Online 2021

Mit dem Zusatzprogramm Excel-Aufmaß für GAEB-Online 2021 werden Aufmaße mit freien Formeln nach REB 23.003 erstellt und Aufmaßdateien als DA11 oder GAEB X31 erzeugt. Hierbei übergibt der Anwender das GAEB-LV in eine spezielle Excel-Vorlage, generiert in Microsoft Excel seine Aufmaße und erstellt daraus eine DA11-Datei oder GAEB X31-Datei. Die Excel-Vorlage generiert eine Rechnung die als GAEB X89 an den Auftraggeber übermittelt werden kann.

Das Zusatzprogramm Excel-Aufmaß für GAEB-Online 2021 ist für kleinere Projekte mit wenigen Aufmaßblättern konzipiert. Bei größeren Projekten mit vielen Aufmaßblättern, empfehlen wir die Nutzung von Excel-Aufmaß XRechnung für GAEB-Online 2021.

Für unsere Lösung brauchen Sie eine lizenzierte Version GAEB-Online 2021 oder GAEB-Online 2021 USB und das Zusatzprogramm Excel-Aufmaß für GAEB-Online 2021, sowie Microsoft Excel® ab Excel® 2013.

Excel-Aufmaß XRechnung für GAEB-Online 2021

Mit dem Zusatzprogramm Excel-Aufmaß XRechnung für GAEB-Online 2021 werden Aufmaße mit freien Formeln nach REB 23.003 erstellt und Aufmaßdateien als DA11 oder GAEB X31 erzeugt. Hierbei übergibt der Anwender das GAEB-LV in eine spezielle Excel-Vorlage, generiert in Microsoft Excel seine Aufmaße und erstellt daraus eine DA11-Datei oder GAEB X31-Datei. Die Excel-Vorlage generiert eine Rechnung die als GAEB X89 oder XRechnung 2.0 mit eingebettetem PDF an den Auftraggeber übermittelt werden kann.

Für unsere Lösung brauchen Sie eine lizenzierte Version GAEB-Online 2021 oder GAEB-Online 2021 USB und das Zusatzprogramm Excel-Aufmaß XRechnung für GAEB-Online 2021, sowie Microsoft Excel® ab Excel® 2013.

Excel EFB-Kalkulation für GAEB-Online 2021

Mit dem Zusatzprogramm Excel EFB-Kalkulation für GAEB-Online 2021 werden die EFB Formblätter 221 und 223 auf Basis einer Urkalkulation ausgefüllt. Hierbei wird das GAEB-LV über eine spezielle Excel-Vorlage als Urkalkulation exportiert. Aus der Urkalkulation werden die Preisblätter EFB 221 und EFB 223 gefüllt.

Für unsere Lösung brauchen Sie eine lizenzierte Version GAEB-Online 2021 oder GAEB-Online 2021 USB und das Zusatzprogramm Excel EFB-Kalkulation für GAEB-Online 2021, sowie Microsoft Excel® ab Excel® 2013.

Was ist GAEB-Online 2021 NICHT?

GAEB-Online 2021 ist KEIN AVA-Programm.

Preisangaben

Alle Preisangaben sind inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.